"The Doe Network" : International Center for Unidentified & Missing Persons
Doe Network Teams

Listed below are the ONLY Doe Network representative from any given Area to make such contact regarding potential matches, case validations, information received from the public, etc. These people will have an emails address coming from @doenetwork.org.

Team Members can be contacted directly with information about cases in their coverage areas.

The Doe Network Teams include Area Directors, Media Reps and Researchers. Media Representatives help to publicize the Doe Network, Researchers gather information on current and future cases listed with the Doe Network, and Area Directors are the point-of-contact for law enforcement, medical examiners, and other related professionals.

If you need any help with any vacant Areas, or have difficulty reaching a contact person, please reach out to us.
For Area Directors, Missy DesLonde at areadirectors@doenetwork.org, for Researchers, Becky Roberts at researchers@doenetwork.org, and for Media, Todd Matthews at media@doenetwork.org.

Doe Network
facebook or If you have any news articles or flyers or links that you would like added to our Facebook page, please contact Sarah at sarahmcwilliams@doenetwork.org.

In the United States
  • Area Directors

    Alabama: Hether Belusky can be reached at hetherbelusky@doenetwork.org

    Alaska: Tari Davis can be reached at taridavis@doenetwork.org

    Arkansas: Rocky Wells can be reached at rockywells@doenetwork.org or 937-438-1939

    Colorado: Kat Blue can be reached at katblue@doenetwork.org

    Connecticut: Diana S. Moore can be reached at dianamoore@doenetwork.org

    Delaware: Diana S. Moore can be reached at dianamoore@doenetwork.org

    Florida: Tracy Pampena can be reached at tracypampena@doenetwork.org

    Georgia: Amy Myles-Guzman can be reached at amymyles-guzman@doenetwork.org

    Idaho: Missy DesLonde can be reached at missydeslonde@doenetwork.org

    Illinois: Judy Rother can be reached at judyrother@doenetwork.org

    Indiana: Debby Jo Dyer can be reached at debbyjodyer@doenetwork.org

    Iowa: Debby Jo Dyer can be reached at debbyjodyer@doenetwork.org

    Kansas: Della Williams can be reached at dellawilliams@doenetwork.org

    Kentucky: Missy DesLonde can be reached at missydeslonde@doenetwork.org

    Louisiana: Hether Belusky can be reached at hetherbelusky@doenetwork.org

    Maine: Chris Saragusa can be reached at chrissaragusa@doenetwork.org

    Maryland: Nelda Britton can be reached at neldabritton@doenetwork.org

    Massachusetts: Dan Brady can be reached at danbrady@doenetwork.org

    Minnesota: Judy Rother can be reached at judyrother@doenetwork.org

    Missouri: Della Williams can be reached at dellawilliams@doenetwork.org

    Montana: Missy DesLonde can be reached at missydeslonde@doenetwork.org

    New Hampshire: Claudette Gammon can be reached at claudettegammon@doenetwork.org

    New Jersey: Missy DesLonde can be reached at missydeslonde@doenetwork.org

    New Mexico: Tari Davis can be reached at taridavis@doenetwork.org

    Ohio: Theresa Golden can be reached at theresagolden@doenetwork.org

    Oklahoma: Amy Myles-Guzman can be reached at amymyles-guzman@doenetwork.org

    Pennsylvania: Nancy Monahan can be reached at nancymonahan@doenetwork.org and available at Website:Pennsylvania Missing

    Rhode Island: Diana S. Moore can be reached at dianamoore@doenetwork.org

    South Carolina: Judy Rother can be reached at judyrother@doenetwork.org

    South Dakota: Missy DesLonde can be reached at missydeslonde@doenetwork.org

    Tennessee: Rocky Wells can be reached at rockywells@doenetwork.org or 937-438-1939

    Texas: Dawn Duke can be reached at dawnduke@doenetwork.org or 228-363-2094

    Vermont: Claudette Gammon can be reached at claudettegammon@doenetwork.org

    Washington: Missy DesLonde can be reached at missydeslonde@doenetwork.org

    Wisconsin: Judy Rother can be reached at judyrother@doenetwork.org

    Wyoming: Judy Rother can be reached at judyrother@doenetwork.org

  • Additional US Territories

  • Guam: Michelle Gain can be reached at michellegain@doenetwork.org

    Puerto Rico: Missy DesLonde can be reached at missydeslonde@doenetwork.org

  • Media Representatives

    Alaska: Jan Strait can be reached at janstrait@doenetwork.org

    Hawaii: Tari Davis can be reached at taridavis@doenetwork.org

    Massachusetts: Dan Brady can be reached at danbrady@doenetwork.org

    Minnesota: Judy Rother can be reached at judyrother@doenetwork.org

    Missouri: Tari Davis can be reached at taridavis@doenetwork.org

    Oklahoma: Tari Davis can be reached at taridavis@doenetwork.org

    Pennsylvania: Nancy Monahan can be reached at nancymonahan@doenetwork.org

    South Carolina: Judy Rother can be reached at judyrother@doenetwork.org

    Tennessee: Todd Matthews can be reached at media@doenetwork.org

    Texas: Tonya Finsterwald can be reached at tonyafinsterwald@doenetwork.org

    Utah: Tari Davis can be reached at taridavis@doenetwork.org

    Wisconsin: Judy Rother can be reached at judyrother@doenetwork.org

  • Researchers

    Alabama: Jane Scottile can be reached at janesottile@doenetwork.org

    Alaska: Becky Turner can be reached at beckyturner@doenetwork.org

    Arizona: Tonya Spratt-Williams can be reached at tonyaspratt-williams@doenetwork.org

    California: Matt LHeureux can be reached at mattlheureux@doenetwork.org

    Colorado: Amy Abramson can be reached at amyabramson@doenetwork.org

    Florida: Becky Turner can be reached at beckyturner@doenetwork.org

    Georgia: Hether Belusky can be reached at hetherbelusky@doenetwork.org

    Hawaii: Amy Abramson can be reached at amyabramson@doenetwork.org

    Idaho: Matt LHeureux can be reached at mattlheureux@doenetwork.org

    Illinois: Judy Rother can be reached at judyrother@doenetwork.org

    Indiana: Hether Belusky can be reached at hetherbelusky@doenetwork.org

    Louisiana: Hether Belusky can be reached at hetherbelusky@doenetwork.org

    Maine: Jacqueline C. Bell can be reached at jacquelinebell@doenetwork.org

    Maryland: Donna Zorn can be reached at donnazorn@doenetwork.org

    Minnesota: Judy Rother can be reached at judyrother@doenetwork.org

    Mississippi: Kat Blue
    Missouri: Hether Belusky can be reached at hetherbelusky@doenetwork.org

    Montana: Theresa Golden can be reached at theresagolden@doenetwork.org

    Nebraska: Tonya Spratt-Williams can be reached at tonyaspratt-williams@doenetwork.org

    Nevada: Becky Turner can be reached at beckyturner@doenetwork.org

    New Hampshire: Claudette Gammon can be reached at claudettegammon@doenetwork.org

    New Jersey: Missy DesLonde can be reached at missydeslonde@doenetwork.org

    New Mexico: Matt LHeureux can be reached at mattlheureux@doenetwork.org

    New York: Tracy Pampena can be reached at tracypampena@doenetwork.org

    North Dakota: Theresa Golden can be reached at theresagolden@doenetwork.org

    Ohio: Lisa Hoskins can be reached at lisahoskins@doenetwork.org

    Oklahoma: Amy Myles-Guzman can be reached at amymyles-guzman@doenetwork.org

    Pennsylvania: Carol Haber can be reached at carolhaber@doenetwork.org

    South Carolina: Judy Rother can be reached at judyrother@doenetwork.org

    South Dakota: Hether Belusky can be reached at hetherbelusky@doenetwork.org

    Tennessee: Jane Scottile can be reached at janesottile@doenetwork.org

    Texas: Tonya Finsterwald can be reached at tonyafinsterwald@doenetwork.org

    Vermont: Claudette Gammon can be reached at claudettegammon@doenetwork.org

    Virgina: Becky Turner can be reached at beckyturner@doenetwork.org

    Washington: Becky Turner can be reached at beckyturner@doenetwork.org

    West Virginia: Peggy Iceton can be reached at peggyiceton@doenetwork.org

    Wisconsin: Judy Rother can be reached at judyrother@doenetwork.org

    Wyoming: Janis Gavai can be reached at janisgavai@doenetwork.org

  • Additional US Territories

  • Washington D.C.: Tonya Spratt-Williams can be reached at tonyaspratt-williams@doenetwork.org

    Guam: Michelle Gain can be reached at michellegain@doenetwork.org

     

    return to top

    Canada
    Area Director: Maureen Gamache
    Researcher: Kat Blue
    Media Rep: Media & Public Relations Director

     

    return to top

    In Europe
  • Area Directors

    Ireland: Dan Brady can be reached at danbrady@doenetwork.org

    United Kindgom: Judy Rother can be reached at judyrother@doenetwork.org

  • Researchers

    Ireland: Dan Brady can be reached at danbrady@doenetwork.org

    United Kindgom: Judy Rother can be reached at judyrother@doenetwork.org

  •  

    return to top

    Additional Countries
  • Area Directors

    Australia: Nicola Bell can be reached at nicolabell@doenetwork.org

  • Researchers

    Australia: Michele Gain can be reached at michelegain@doenetwork.org

    The Caribbean: Patricia Dahl can be reached at patriciadahl@doenetwork.org

  •  

    return to top

    Additional Contacts
  • Organizational Support
  • Advisory Panel
  •  

    return to top

    Administrative Team
  • Rocky Wells - General Manager / Tips & Potential Match Coordinator
  • Todd Matthews - Media & Public Relations / Membership
  • Anna Hollis - Family Support Liaison / Community Liaison
  • Missy DesLonde - Area Teams Coordinator / Membership
  • Becky Roberts - Research Coordinator / Archives / Missing Person Cases
  • Dawn Duke - Unidentified Persons Cases / Hot Case Coordinator
  • Mary Bell - Potential Match Panel
  •  

    return to top


    Copyright 1999 - 2015 by The Doe Network

    All photos and information contained within this Web site are the properties of the listed information sources within the case files.