Doe Network
site search by freefind advanced

Contact Us

For general inquiries, please contact us at admin(at)doenetwork.org.

To contact us via postal mail or phone:

The Doe Network
420 Airport Road
Livingston, TN 38570

Phone: 931-397-3893

Doe Network Organization

Administration: Todd Matthews
Missy Deslonde
Dawn Duke
Mary Bell
Sarah McWilliams
Della Williams
Donna Zorn
Tara Kennedy
may be contacted at admin(at)doenetwork.org
Area Directors: View the listing for Area Directors
Missing Persons Cases: Donna Zorn at donnazorn(at)doenetwork.org
Unidentified Persons Cases: Dawn Duke at dawnduke(at)doenetwork.org
Family Support Liaison: Sarah McWilliams at sarahmcwilliams(at)doenetwork.org
IT Support: Dillian Matthews at dillllllan(at)gmail.com
Membership Inquiry: Membership Coordinator at membership(at)doenetwork.org
NamUs Liaisons: Maureen A. Reintjes at deskside2(at)yahoo.com
Chris Saragusa at chrissaragusa(at)doenetwork.org
Shannon Vita at shannonvita(at)yahoo.com
News Media: View the listing of the Media Representatives
Or contact the Media Coordinator at media(at)doenetwork.org
Potential Match Coordinator: Mary Bell at marybell(at)doenetwork.org
Research Coordinator: Tara Kennedy at tarakennedy(at)doenetwork.org
Researchers: View the listing for Researchers
Social Media: Sarah McWilliams at sarahmcwilliams(at)doenetwork.org
Submit a Tip: Mary Bell at marybell(at)doenetwork.org
Translator (German, French, Spanish): Ramona Knob at ramonaknob(at)doenetwork.org
Webmaster: Dawn Duke / Donna Zorn at webmaster(at)doenetwork.org

Advisors

Law Enforcement Liaison: James Kaiser, Lake County Sheriff's Office, Indiana at jkaiser(at)lcso.in.gov
Law Enforcement Liaison: Robert Lingoes, Quincy Police Department, Massachusetts at rlingoes(at)yahoo.com
Case Management Advisor: Jerry Nance at grnance(at)cox.net
Coroner/Identification Issues Advisors: David Van Norman at dbvn(at)verizon.net or Rebecca Castillo at mcpp(at)sbcglobal.net
Forensic Anthropology Advisor: Dr. Rick Snow at rick_snow(at)yahoo.com
Forensic Odontology Advisor: Dr. Richard Scanlon at richards.dmd(at)verizon.net
Maliciously Missing / Family Issues Advisor: Maureen A. Reintjes at deskside2(at)yahoo.com
Search and Rescue Specialist: Mary Bell at marybell(at)doenetwork.org
Legislative Issues Advisor: Janice Smolinski at wjs7(at)aol.com
Canadian Media Advisor: Wayne Leng at wayne.leng(at)gmail.com

Doe Network Facebook Doe Network Twitter Email Us NamUs - National Missing and Unidentified Persons System NCMEC - Missing Kids Sign our Guestbook Terms of Service
© 2017- All photos and information contained within are the properties of the listed information sources within the case files.