Doe Network
site search by freefind advanced

Area Teams

The Doe Network Teams are made up of:
Area Directors - point-of-contact for law enforcement, medical examiners, and other related professionals.
Researchers - research cases to have added to the Doe Network, research currently profiled cases for additonal information.
Media Representatives - work with media outlets to publicize the Doe Network mission and the cases profiled on our website.

Team Members may be contacted directly with information about cases within their area.

Below is a list of the ONLY Doe Network representatives (excluding Admin) with authorization to make contact with LE or ME on behalf of Doe Network.

If you have difficulty getting in contact with anyone below, or the position is open, or you are interested in applying for an open position, please contact us at admin(at)doenetwork.org for assistance.

Location POC
Alabama Area Director: Hether Belusky at hetherbelusky(at)doenetwork.org
Researcher: Open
Media Rep: Open
Alaska Area Director: Open
Researcher: Becky Turner at beckyturner(at)doenetwork.org
Media Rep: Jan Strait at janstrait(at)doenetwork.org
Arizona Area Director: Nelda Britton at neldabritton(at)doenetwork.org
Researcher: Tonya Spratt-Williams at tonyaspratt-williams(at)doenetwork.org
Media Rep: Open
Arkansas Area Director: Della Williams at dellawilliams(at)doenetwork.org
Researcher: Tara Kennedy at tarakennedy(at)doenetwork.org
Media Rep: Open
Australia Area Director: Nicola Bell at nicolabell(at)doenetwork.org
Researcher: Michele Gain at michelegain(at)doenetwork.org
Media Rep: Open
Austria Area Director: Oliver Stolz at oliverstolz(at)doenetwork.org
Researcher: Oliver Stolz at oliverstolz(at)doenetwork.org
Media Rep: Open
Belgium Area Director: Open
Researcher: Open
Media Rep: Open
California Area Director: Judy Rother at judyrother(at)doenetwork.org
Researcher: Judy Rother at judyrother(at)doenetwork.org
Media Rep: Open
Canada Area Director: Maureen Gamache at maureengamache(at)doenetwork.org
Researcher: Kat Blue at katblue(at)doenetwork.org
British Columbia Researcher: Maureen Gamache at maureengamache(at)doenetwork.org
Media Rep: Open
Caribbean Area Director: Open
Researcher: Open
Media Rep: Open
Colorado Area Director: Kat Blue at katblue(at)doenetwork.org
Researcher: Amy Abramson at amyabramson(at)doenetwork.org
Media Rep: Open
Connecticut Area Director: Claudette Gammon at claudettegammon(at)doenetwork.org
Researcher: Julie Pinto at juliepinto(at)doenetwork.org
Media Rep: Open
Czech Republic Area Director: Open
Researcher: Open
Media Rep: Open
Delaware Area Director: Open
Researcher: Alicia Perkins at aliciaperkins(at)doenetwork.org
Media Rep: Open
Europe
(Countries Not Already Listed)
Area Director: Open
Researcher: Open
Media Rep: Open
Florida Area Director: Tracy Pampena at tracypampena(at)doenetwork.org
Researcher: Becky Turner at beckyturner(at)doenetwork.org
Media Rep: Open
France Area Director: Open
Researcher: Open
Media Rep: Open
Germany Area Director: Open
Researcher: Open
Media Rep: Open
Guam Area Director: Michelle Gain at michellegain(at)doenetwork.org
Researcher: Michelle Gain at michellegain(at)doenetwork.org
Media Rep: Open
Georgia Area Director: Amy Myles-Guzman at amymyles-guzman(at)doenetwork.org
Researcher: Hether Belusky at hetherbelusky(at)doenetwork.org
Media Rep: Open
Hawaii Area Director: Open
Researcher: Amy Abramson at amyabramson(at)doenetwork.org
Media Rep: Open
Idaho Area Director: Open
Researcher: Open
Media Rep: Open
Illinois Area Director: Della Williams at dellawilliams(at)doenetwork.org
Researcher: Maia Elgoghail at maiaelgoghail(at)doenetwork.org
Media Rep: Open
Indiana Area Director: Debby Jo Dyer at debbyjodyer(at)doenetwork.org
Researcher: Hether Belusky at hetherbelusky(at)doenetwork.org
Media Rep: Open
Iowa Area Director: Debby Jo Dyer at debbyjodyer(at)doenetwork.org
Researcher: Tammy Hallam at tammyhallam(at)doenetwork.org
Media Rep: Open
Ireland Area Director: Dan Brady at danbrady(at)doenetwork.org
Researcher: Dan Brady at danbrady(at)doenetwork.org
Media Rep: Dan Brady at danbrady(at)doenetwork.org
Italy Area Director: Open
Researcher: Open
Media Rep: Open
Kansas Area Director: Kellie O'Brien at kellieobrien(at)doenetwork.org
Researcher: Kellie O'Brien at kellieobrien(at)doenetwork.org
Media Rep: Open
Kentucky Area Director: Open
Researcher: Lisa Rickman at lisarickman(at)doenetwork.org
Media Rep: Open
Louisiana Area Director: Hether Belusky at hetherbelusky(at)doenetwork.org
Researcher: Hether Belusky at hetherbelusky(at)doenetwork.org
Media Rep: Open
Maine Area Director: Chris Siragusa at chrissiragusa(at)doenetwork.org
Researcher: Jacqueline C. Bell at jacquelinebell(at)doenetwork.org
Media Rep: Open
Maryland Area Director: Nelda Britton at neldabritton(at)doenetwork.org
Researcher: Tara Burgess at taraburgess(at)doenetwork.org
Media Rep: Open
Massachusetts Area Director: Dan Brady at danbrady(at)doenetwork.org
Researcher: Dan Brady at danbrady(at)doenetwork.org
Media Rep: Dan Brady at danbrady(at)doenetwork.org
Mexico Area Director: Open
Researcher: Open
Media Rep: Open
Michigan Area Director: Chris Siragusa at chrissiragusa(at)doenetwork.org
Researcher: Stephanie Vargas at stephanievargas(at)doenetwork.org
Media Rep: Open
Minnesota Area Director: Judy Rother at judyrother(at)doenetwork.org
Researcher: Judy Rother at judyrother(at)doenetwork.org
Media Rep: Open
Mississippi Area Director: Kristi Johnson at kristijohnson(at)doenetwork.org
Researcher: Kat Blue at katblue(at)doenetwork.org
Media Rep: Open
Missouri Area Director: Della Williams at dellawilliams(at)doenetwork.org
Researcher: Hether Belusky at hetherbelusky(at)doenetwork.org
Media Rep: Open
Moldavia Area Director: Open
Researcher: Open
Media Rep: Open
Montana Area Director: Missy DesLonde at missydeslonde(at)doenetwork.org
Researcher: Talony Kinzer at talonykinzer(at)doenetwork.org
Media Rep: Open
Nebraska Area Director: Open
Researcher: Tonya Spratt-Williams at tonyaspratt-williams(at)doenetwork.org
Media Rep: Open
Netherlands Area Director: Open
Researcher: Open
Media Rep: Open
Nevada Area Director: Open
Researcher: Becky Turner at beckyturner(at)doenetwork.org
Media Rep: Open
New Hampshire Area Director: Claudette Gammon at claudettegammon(at)doenetwork.org
Researcher: Claudette Gammon at claudettegammon(at)doenetwork.org
Media Rep: Open
New Jersey Area Director: Missy DesLonde at missydeslonde(at)doenetwork.org
Researcher: Missy DesLonde at missydeslonde(at)doenetwork.org
Media Rep: Open
New Mexico Area Director: Open
Researcher: Open
Media Rep: Open
New York Area Director: Polly Kilmer at pollykilmer(at)doenetwork.org
Researcher: Tracy Pampena at tracypampena(at)doenetwork.org
Media Rep: Open
New Zealand Area Director: Open
Researcher: Open
Media Rep: Open
North Carolina Area Director: Tracy Pampena at tracypampena(at)doenetwork.org
Researcher: Quashon Avent at quashonavent(at)doenetwork.org
Media Rep: Open
North Dakota Area Director: Open
Researcher: Talony Kinzer at talonykinzer(at)doenetwork.org
Media Rep: Open
Norway Area Director: Open
Researcher: Open
Media Rep: Open
Ohio Area Director: Open
Researcher: Cortney Washam at cortneywasham(at)doenetwork.org
Media Rep: Open
Oklahoma Area Director: Amy Myles-Guzman at amymyles-guzman(at)doenetwork.org
Researcher: Amy Myles-Guzman at amymyles-guzman(at)doenetwork.org
Media Rep: Open
Oregon Area Director: Open
Researcher: Becky Turner at beckyturner(at)doenetwork.org
Media Rep: Open
Pennsylvania Area Director: Nelda Britton at neldabritton(at)doenetwork.org
Researcher: Carol Haber at carolhaber(at)doenetwork.org
Media Rep: Open
Poland Area Director: Open
Researcher: Open
Media Rep: Open
Portugal Area Director: Open
Researcher: Open
Media Rep: Open
Puerto Rico Area Director: Missy DesLonde at missydeslonde(at)doenetwork.org
Researcher: Open
Media Rep: Open
Rhode Island Area Director: Claudette Gammon at claudettegammon(at)doenetwork.org
Researcher: Stephanie Csaszar at stephaniecsaszar(at)doenetwork.org
Media Rep: Open
South America
(All Countries)
Area Director: Open
Researcher: Open
Media Rep: Open
South Carolina Area Director: Tracy Pampena at tracypampena(at)doenetwork.org
Researcher: Open
Media Rep: Open
South Dakota Area Director: Missy DesLonde at missydeslonde(at)doenetwork.org
Researcher: Hether Belusky at hetherbelusky(at)doenetwork.org
Media Rep: Open
Spain Area Director: Open
Researcher: Open
Media Rep: Open
Sweden Area Director: Open
Researcher: Open
Media Rep: Open
Switzerland Area Director: Open
Researcher: Open
Media Rep: Open
Tennessee Area Director: Rocky Wells at 937-438-1939 or rockywells(at)doenetwork.org
Researcher: Dawn Taylor at dawntaylor(at)doenetwork.org
Media Rep: Todd Matthews at media(at)doenetwork.org
Texas Area Director: Open but may contact Dawn Duke at 228-363-2094 or dawnduke(at)doenetwork.org
Researcher: Tonya Finsterwald at tonyafinsterwald(at)doenetwork.org
Media Rep: Tonya Finsterwald at tonyafinsterwald(at)doenetwork.org
Utah Area Director:Open
Researcher:Alicia Perkins at aliciaperkins(at)doenetwork.org
Media Rep: Open
United Kingdom Area Director: Judy Rother at judyrother(at)doenetwork.org
Researcher: Judy Rother at judyrother(at)doenetwork.org
Media Rep: Open
Vermont Area Director: Claudette Gammon at claudettegammon(at)doenetwork.org
Researcher: Claudette Gammon at claudettegammon(at)doenetwork.org
Media Rep: Open
Virginia Area Director: Donna Kleene at donnakleene(at)doenetwork.org
Researcher: Becky Turner at beckyturner(at)doenetwork.org
Media Rep: Open
Washington Area Director: Missy DesLonde at missydeslonde(at)doenetwork.org
Researcher: Becky Turner at beckyturner(at)doenetwork.org
Media Rep: Open
Washington, D.C. Area Director: Nelda Britton at neldabritton(at)doenetwork.org
Researcher: Tonya Spratt-Williams at tonyaspratt-williams(at)doenetwork.org
Media Rep: Open
West Virginia Area Director: Open
Researcher: Peggy Iceton at peggyiceton(at)doenetwork.org
Media Rep: Open
Wisconsin Area Director: Chris Siragusa at chrissiragusa(at)doenetwork.org
Researcher: Nick Wagler at nickwagler(at)doenetwork.org
Media Rep: Missy DesLonde at missydeslonde(at)doenetwork.org
Wyoming Area Director: Open
Researcher: Janis Gavai at janisgavai(at)doenetwork.org
Media Rep: Open

Doe Network Facebook Doe Network Twitter Email Us NamUs - National Missing and Unidentified Persons System NCMEC - Missing Kids Sign our Guestbook Terms of Service
© 2017- All photos and information contained within are the properties of the listed information sources within the case files.